.tagged!.

Should have just trust my instincts to not read anyone’s blog till sunday or till im really really freeeeee…..


see, this is what happens when i read this mushroom’s blog! *sighs*

gotta squeeze my brain of what is this tag is about, then i gotta think of what to write for this tag and to think of names of whom i can tag… argh..

here it goes…


HERE ARE THE RULES:

> Each blogger must post these rules first.
> Each blogger starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
> Bloggers that are tagged need to write on their own blog about their eight things and post these rules.
> At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
> Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

1. I’ve got a brand new hair do.

2. I love to hug my mumuque soft toy to sleep every night.

3. My pet peeves is idiots who stops replying my text messages all of the sudden, leaving me hanging…

4. I can drink all night long.

5. Can be very shy at times.

6. Still thinking what to randomly write here.

7. Graduating in 2 weeks time.

8. Worrying about working life…

gosh, i’m finally done! *phew* now.. let’s see, who to tag…the prob is, no one reads my blog… argh! headache~

1. Patty

2. Wei Ni

3. Po po~ ^^

4. Nicky Woo

5. You there, sitting in front of the comp

6, And you, who’s staring at this page

7. Don’t go, you female blogger

8. Don’t leave me alone, you male blogger…

there.done.finish.gone.go.going.leave.walk.run.roll.bounce.jump.crawl.

Leave a Reply

